Home » Scatterbrain » 2 WEEKS IN REVIEW: March 5 – 18

2 WEEKS IN REVIEW: March 5 – 18

WINNER:

Congratulations @jlf827! You’re the winner of the $5 Dreamspinner credit. You must have an account with Dreamspinner set up, then email me at jessieg@jessiegbooks.com with the name and email address on that account, and I’ll have DSP apply the credit.

UPCOMING RELEASE:

Tys That Bind, A Devils Pride Novella and the sequel to Tricking Chase goes on sale March 31, 2017. Keep an eye on the blog this week for the official cover reveal and blurb, as well as your first chance to win a copy of the book.

BLOG POSTS:

March 6, 2017 – Talking In Code by Ariel Tachna
March 7, 2017 – Would You Wait For Me by Anna Lee
March 10, 2017 – Midnight by J. V. Speyer
March 13, 2017 – Scarred by Mia Kerick
March 14, 2017 – Harvest Heat by Carol Lynne
March 15, 2017 – Who We Are by Nicola Haken
March 15, 2017 – Two Cowboys and a Baby by B.A. Tortuga
March 15, 2017 – No Regrets by Nicky James
March 16, 2017 – Two Weeks to Life by John Charles
March 17, 2017 – Sight Unseen by Susan MacNicol

PATREON

Patron’s at the Act1+ tier ($10), get access to a second monthly Slice of Life scene, all my ebooks free for the duration of their patronage, and chapter a month in a written-just-for-Patreon story. At the end of the year, the story will be compiled into an ebook for Act1+ Patrons free (and available for sale to non-patrons). Long time patrons will also receive free signed paperback that will have both the completed story and all the exclusive Slice of Life scenes.

Chapter one is already online and chapter two is coming out next week. Join now to lock in all the perks of this reward!

Julian's Redemption

GIVEAWAY

I am giving away another $5 Dreamspinner Press gift card and you have five ways to enter:

1 entry for commenting on this blog post
1 entry for subscribing to this blog (box on the right or bottom, depending on your device)
1 entry for subscribing to my YouTube Channel
1 entry for sharing on Twitter (1x – make sure you tag me or it won’t count)
1 entry for sharing on Facebook (1x – make sure you tag me or it won’t count)

Total possible entries: 5

Next Saturday, I’ll put all the entries into the random picker and announce the winner in my Sunday review post.

Did you like this post?

3 Responses so far.

  1. Tanja says:
    Looking forward to Tys that Bind. I loved Tricking Chase and Talk Dirty to Me.
  2. Serena S. says:
    Already a subscriber everywhere and just tagged you on facebook and twitter.
    I can’t wait for Tys that Bind, Tricking Chase is one of my fav books.
  3. jenf27 says:
    Yay! looks like I won last week’s contest (@jlf827). Thank you so much!!!

Leave a Reply